WTC final: India vs New Zealand: Schedule, Date, Indian Time, Venue, Squads, TV Channel, live Streaming info

The ICC had announced the prize money also for The winners are runnersup in the WTC finals and adds: bonus point to the competition that is already win so much edge. India under Virat Kohli did not play a test match since her home series against England and even die IPL 2021 have been suspended due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

On the other hand, New Zealand has it already played and won a two-match exam series against England in a show of Strength and character away from home. It was hers first series win in England since 1999.

The result could have given to Kane Williamsons side Tons of Trust, and maybe it’s not quite wrong to consider them as favorites. But at the other end of the spectrum we have Virat Kohlis India. You have shown a preference to be the hardest to overcome of Obstacles and die series against Australia stands like a piece of Proofs.

The Ageas Bowl curator Simon Lee had said that the playing field could offer something bounce and carry die Pacemakers from both sides could stimulate, and they have one good pack too. India has Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Siraj and Mohammed Shami, while New Zealand has more experienced bunch in Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Matt Henry and Kyle Jamieson.

So where can you see this match? Here is MyKhel offers all the details.

1. When and where is the WTC finals?

The WTC finals will be in Southampton, England. The five days match with becomes a reserve day start on 18th of June.

2. Where can I see the WTC finals?

You can die match live in Star Sports Networks. The live Streaming will be on Disney + HotStar.

3. When is the WTC finals? in India?

The match become start on 3.30 p.m. IS.

4th squad

India: Virat Kohli (Captain) Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (Vicecaptain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh pants (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (subject to fitness Clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper; subject fitness Margin).
Stand by players: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Arzan Nagwaswalla.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (Captain), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Will Young.

Read More: Cricket News


Leave a Reply