WTC final: India will probably play 11 for World test championship against New Zealand

New Zealand used to have announced her 15-man squad for the WTC finals with Kane Williamson returns as skipper after resting for the second exam against England in Edgbaston.

in the fact, which is India Playing 11 fast sure except for something last-Minute tweaks. There was none place for Mayank Agarwal in die 15 and it made sure India will go with Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill as the opener, the couple that made it duty against England around home.

The middle order of Skipper Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara and Rishabh Pant choose themselves. Kohli will hope that he can get rid of his last lethargy run in exam cricket in the WTC finals. Kohlis last Test hundred came against Bangladesh in End of 2019 and in fact it was his last international also a hundred.

There were over fifty scores But Kohli couldn’t in Convert 100s in any shape of cricket after that. Will India play Hanuma Vihari, who can double up how off-Spinner and was also playing in die english county cricket until now or will they go? with five bowlers with R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja take on the extra weight of batting also on her shoulders? It might depend on it on the nature of the Ageas Bowl Pitch.

The pace attack could be Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma and Mohammed Shami, die proven combination of India.

Here MyKhel tried to find out India possible playing 11 for the WTC finals.

India possible 11. play for WTC finals: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice captain), Rishabh Pant (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah.

Read More: Cricket News


Leave a Reply