XFL uniforms revealed: Here are the jerseys for the eight teams in 2020

We have the cities, the schedules and the schedule, and now we have the uniforms finally.

The XFL made its final unveiling on Tuesday, when it gave a look at each team’s uniforms for the 2020 season. The season will officially kick off on February 8, but it’s nice to see some progress on what players will wear as soon as we arrive. at kickoff.

MORE: Classification of 2020 XFL directories by entertainment value

The uniforms were revealed for all eight franchises: D.C. defenders, Tampa Bay Vipers, Seattle Dragons, St. Louis. Louis BattleHawks, the New York Guardians, the L.A. Wildcats, the Houston Roughnecks and the Dallas Renegades.

In November, Front Office Sports announced in November that the Starter brand would handle XFL off-the-field apparel for all eight teams. However, Starter would not be involved in costume on the spot. During the first XFL event in 2001, the championship teamed up with Champion for his off-field apparel.

Following are the uniforms for each of the eight teams in 2020.

MORE: The best, worst names and logos of the XFL 2020 rank

D.C. Defenders

Bulls of the Tampa River


Seattle Dragon


F. Lewis


New York Guardians


L.A. Wildcats


Houston Roughnecks


Dallas Renegades


NFL schedule leaks 2020: Tracking rumors, latest news ahead of official announcement

Thursday, May 7 is a look into the future. No need to call Doc Brown or get the time machines all set,...

Quarantine Survey: MLB Network’s Kevin Millar on karaoke, ‘Tiger King’ and missing baseball

With the baseball season stopped briefly, those in and around the sport have actually needed to determine other methods to invest their...

Saints schedule 2020: Dates & & times for all 16 games, strength of schedule, final record prediction

The Saints are entering what might be their last run at another Super Bowl with Drew Brees as their quarterback, and they...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here