Sports

Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: ICC World Twenty20 Europe Qualifier, 2021, Match 9: ITA vs JER, Playing 11 & Today’s Match Predictions

Italy vs Jersey, 9th Match, Prediction Match Details Series: ICC World Twenty20 Europe Qualifier, 2021 Date: Wednesday 20th October 2021 Time: 13:15  PKT – 13:45 IST – 08:15 GMT Venue:...

Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: ICC World Twenty20 Africa Qualifier, 2021, Match 14: SWZ vs GHA, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

Eswatini vs Ghana, 14th Match, Prediction Match Details  Series: ICC World Twenty20 Africa Qualifier, 2021 Date: Wednesday 20th October 2021 Time: 12:15 PKT – 12:45 IST – 07:15...

Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: Ghazi Amanullah Khan Regional One Day Tournament, 2021, Match 6: MAK vs SG, Playing 11 &...

Mis Ainak Region vs Speen Ghar Region, 6th Match, Prediction Match Details Series: ICC Ghazi Amanullah Khan Regional One Day Tournament, 2021 Date: Wednesday 20th October 2021 Time:...

FIFA examines the views of national team coaches in about the holding of the World Cup every two years

FIFA will hold talks this week with national team coaches to organize the Men's World Cup every two years instead of every four years.On...

Real Madrid find their balance with a large win over Shakhtar

Real Madrid found their balance by beating their guest of honor, Shakhtar Donetsk, 5-0, in Ukraine. Group D in the first round.In the...